Meet the Committee

Meet the people who keep this club running. We're always looking for new members.

We welcome any feedback and are always available to help you with your queries.

Use the form to send an enquiry and we will get back to you as soon as possible.

Alternatively, you can contact the relevant person below.

Club Secretary: Julie Boyce

Club Chairperson: Julie Boyce 

Club Treasurer: Paula Bushen

Safeguarding Officer: Sarah MacCormac

Club Media & Junior Officer: Bethan Bushen

Sponsorship Officer: Sammy Walters

Equality Champion: Laura Eastbrooke

Club Support Officer: Ivor Jones


Ladies Manager: Abbie Flynn

Ladies Assistant Manager: Neil Rich

Ladies Head Coach: Nikol Jung

Ladies Assistant Coach: Bethan Bushen

Ladies Tresurer: Sammy Walters

Ladies Media Officers: Nia Rich and Alisha Jones


Head of Girls: Bethan Bushen 

Girls U12s Head Coach: Jay Collis

Girls U11s Coaches: Bethan Bushan & David Maddocks

Girls U7s Coaches: Dean Thomas and Gareth Harper

Girls Goalkeeper Coach: Luke Lewis

Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now